Låttexter jag känner igen mig i...

It don´t do me any good
It´s just a waste of time
What use is it to you
What´s on my mind
If it ain´t coming out
We´re not going anywhere
So why can´t i just tell you
That i care?

And if you ever
see me without home
you know it´s ´cause i want it so
I just like to live a little lustful life
And if it´s lightning on a sunny day
You know it´s ´cause i want my way
I just like to live a little lustful life

You gotta roll with it
You gotta take your time
You gotta say what you say
Don´t let anybody get in youre way
´Cause it´s all to much for me too take
Don´t ever stand aside
Don´t ever be denied
You wanna be who you´d be
If you´re coming with me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0