Bohemian Like You

Hur är det möjligt...JAG känner mig cool när jag lyssnar på Bohemian Like You med the Dandy Warhols. Det beror nog mycket på texten...den är skitcool...likaså videon! Har lyssnat på den hela dagen idag...
Cause I like you
Yeah I like you
And I'm feeling so bohemian like you
Yeah I like you
Yeah I like you
And I feel.. Whoahoa whoo !


You've got a great car
Yeah what's wrong with it today?
I used to have one too
Maybe I'll come and have a look
I really love your hairdo yeah
I'm glad you like mine too
See we're lookin' pretty cool will get ya


So what do you do?
Oh yeah I wait tables too
No I haven't heard your band
Cause you guys are pretty new
But if you dig on vegan food
Well come over to my work
I'll have 'em cook you something
That you really love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nattis

åhhh kom inte den på stengade i lördags? jag tror bestämt det! kan inte du ta med din ipod på lör så vi har massa bra musik förutom min :) puss

2007-10-04 @ 11:57:38
URL: http://www.lachica.sprayblog.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0